Maryland ARCHITECTS

Lance Bailey, AIA, NOMA

301-565-2283
mail@lancebailey.com

Terry Carnes

CECA, llc
301.967.1719 (Ofc)
301.343.7433 (Cell)
tcarnes@cecallc.com

Stanford Britt, FAIA

Sultan Campbell Britt
scbritt2@verizon.net

Wilton Scott

Salmon/ Scott
301.429.5130
wilton@salmonscottllc.com

Leon Bridges

410-542-6101
lbattlbc@aol.com

David Bowles

410-433-9604
dbowles@dkmba.com

Kenneth Kupfer

410-244-8255
ken@harriskupferarchitects.com

Kathy Dixon, AIA, NOMA

K.Dixon Architecture
571-277-4674
kdixon@kdixonarchitecture.com

Ronald Lipford

Arel Architects
301-868-2735
rlipford@arelarchitects.com