D.C. ARCHITECTS

Patrick Williams, AIA, NOMA

Moody Nolan
202-244-4199
pwilliams@moodynolan.com

Clarence Mobley

Clarence Mobley and Associates
clarencemobley@gmail.com

Ed Johnson, AIA, NOMA

Edward M. Johnson Associates
202-526-310
ejohnson@emjohnson.com

Melvin Mitchell, FAIA, NOMAC

Bryant Mitchell, Pllc
(202) 669-3694 (cell)
7826 Eastern Ave., NW Suite 408
Washington, DC 20012
Phone (202) 545-1601
Fax (202) 545-1603
melvinmitchellm@verizon.net

Sean Pichon, AIA

PGN Architects
202 822 5995 ex 22
s.pichon@pgnarchitects.com

Barbara Laurie, AIA

Devrouax + Purnell
202-483-2878
laurie_barbara@dp-architects.com

Ronnie McGhee

Ronnie McGhee Architects
202-626-0690
ronnie@rmc-architects.com

Michael Marshall, NOMA

Marshall Moya Design
202-537-1107
michael@marshallmoya.com