Directory

Paquita Wiggins, RA, LEED AP | Contractors

PTW Design & Construction Services, LLC
Owner
(O) 301.931.2028
(C) 301.213.9389
(E) pwiggins@ptwllc.com

www.ptwllc.com

Jay Simpson | Contractors

Continental Construction, Inc.
TSI Exterior Wall Systems – Mentor Protégé
3419 14th St. NW Washington, D.C 20010
(202) 299-9404 (office)
(301) 785-1652 (cell)
jsimpson@tsiwalls.com

Andrew Wallace | Contractors

BuildSol, LLC
7045 Berry Road
Suite A5-322
Accokeek, MD 20607
202-306-4132 (mobile)
301-932-9660 (direct)
awallace@BuildSolLLC.com

Brunson L. Cooper | Contractors

Corenic Construction Group
12138 Central Avenue
Suite 528
Mitchellville, MD 20721
301-957-5282 phone
301-476-1316 fax
703-928-4425 mobile
Brunson@Corenic-cg.com

Reginald Herndon | Contractors

Quiton Cooper
Capital Construction Group
3321 12th Street, NE
Suite 3
Washington, DC 20017-4008
(202) 526-3420 office
(202) 409-8602 mobile
rherndon@ccg-wdc.com

Danmei Gui, P.E. | Engineers

Structural Engineering Group inc.
21135 Whitfield Place
Suite 201
Sterling, VA 20165
(703) 574-4813
www.seg-inc.com
dgui@seg-inc.com
(Structural)

Berry Landon Veney Jr. P.E | Engineers

BLV ELECTRICAL ENGINEERS
3731a Wells Road
Raymond, MS 39154
(601)-421-3123
fax: (601) 510-9607
www.blv-engineers.com
(based in Mississippi)

Renee Holmes | Engineers

Hybrid Management
2027 Martin Luther King, jr Ave SE
Suite 103
(202) 449-8638
www.hybridmnd.com
rholmes@hybridmnd.com
(enviromental engineering and construction managment)

Terry Carnes | Engineers

CECA, llc
301.967.1719 (Ofc)
301.343.7433 (Cell)
tcarnes@cecallc.com

Veronica Davis P.E. | Engineers

601 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, South Bldg., Suite 900
Washington, DC 20004
202-434-8921
vdavis@nspiregreen.com
(Civil)

Page 1 of 41234